Spring 2022 Term

Monday 10th January - Monday 4th April 

(no swimming on 11th or 18th April)

 

Tuesday 11th January - Tuesday 29th March

(no swimming on 5th, 12th or 19th April)

 

Wednesday 12th January - Wednesday 6th April 

(no swimming on 13th or 20th April)

Summer 2022 Term

Monday 25th April - Monday 18th July

(no swimming on 2nd May or 30th May)

 

Tuesday 26th April - Tuesday 12th July

(no swimming on 31st May)

 

Wednesday 27th April - Wednesday 13th July 

(no swimming on 1st June)